image image image image image
  •  

  •  

  •  

About Us

 

The Pikesville-Greenspring Community Coalition, Inc. is a non-profit community organization formed to promote the physical, social and economic environment of our neighborhoods and individual members. 

The Pikesville-Greenspring Community Coalition is made up of the neighborhood associations listed below, with their contact information and website (if provided):

 

Brookstone Condominium AssociationMs. Rosalind Asch − rosalind.asch@comcast.net

Dumbarton-Stevenson Civic & Improvement Association
: Mr. Arnold Potler − arnoldpotler@comcast.net

Falls Gable Condominium Incorporated
: Serene Israel− sreeney@verizon.nethttp://fallsgable.com/fallsgable/home.asp

Falls Garden Condominium Association: Serene Israel

Greengate Community Association: Randy Resnick, Randy@greengate21209.org, ;https://greengate21209.org/pages.php?id=3

Greenspring East Homeowners Association: Mr. Ron Bondroff − rondbond@verizon.netGreenspring East HOA website

Helmsley Court Homeowners Association
: Mrs. Phyllis Friedman − pfriedman@fandf-law.com

Old Court-Greenspring Improvement Association
: Mr. Larry Carton − laurenzoc@aol.comhttp://www.ocgshoa.org

Quarry Lake at Greenspring
: Mr. John Abosch − jabosch@katzabosch.comhttp://www.quarrylakecommunity.com/

Stevenson Commons Condominium Association
: Mr. Ronald Franklin − rfradkin@comcast.net

Stevenson Ridge-Halcyon Association
: Ms. Susan Hackerman − shackerman1@hotmail.com; http://www.stevensoncommunity.org/; Caren Hoffberger, carenbethbruce@comcast.net

Stevenson Village Condominium Association
Seymour Rosenthal − iseemoremistakes@verizon.net

Summit Chase Homeowners Association
: Tina Sheller − tsheller@comcast.nethttp://summitchasehoa.net/community.html

Summit Chase Townhouse Association
: Jill Dudley Cohen − jillbrianbrad@aol.com

The Parke at Mount Washington: Mr. Steven Hawtof - shawtof@abrneu.com  Mr. John Denick − john@denicklaw.com