The Pikesville-Greenspring Community Coalition is made up of the neighborhood associations listed below. Their websites and contact information can be found below.

Brookstone Condominium Association

President: Rosalind Asch
Email: rosalind.asch@comcast.net
Website: http://pgccinc.org/communities/brookstone-condominium-association/

Dumbarton-Stevenson Civic & Improvement Association

President: Arnold Potler
Email: arnoldpotler@comcast.net
Website: http://pgccinc.org/communities/dumbarton-stevenson/

Falls Gable Condominium Incorporated

President: Debra Cogan
Email: debra@yahoo.com
Website: http://fallsgable.com

Falls Garden Condo Association

President: Kevin Hodges
Email: kevin@pelicanmgt.com
Website: http://pgccinc.org/communities/falls-garden/

Greengate Community Association

President: Randy Resnick
Email: RandyR@greengate21209.org
Website: http://www.greengate21209.org

Greenspring East Homeowners Association

President: Ron Bondroff
Email: rondbond@verizon.net
Website: https://www3.senearthco.com/homepage/index.cfm?fuseaction=homepage.home&association_id=6543&key=658ef0a540ca

Helmsley Court Homeowners Association

President: Phyllis Friedman
Email: pfriedman@fandf-law.com
Website: http://pgccinc.org/communities/helmsley-court/

Old Court-Greenspring Improvement Association

President: Larry Carton
Email: laurenzoc@aol.com
Website: http://www.ocgshoa.org/

Quarry Lake at Greenspring

President: Tara Momplaisir
Email: tmomplaisir@gmail.com
Website: http://pgccinc.org/communities/quarry-lake/

Stevenson Commons Condominium Association

President: Ron Fradkin
Email: rfradkin@comcast.net 
Website: http://pgccinc.org/communities/stevenson-commons/

Stevenson Ridge-Halcyon Association

President: Caren Hoffberger
Email: carenbethbruce@comcast.net
Website: http://www.stevensoncommunity.org/

Stevenson Village Condominium Association

President: Seymour Rosenthal
Email: iseemoremistakes@verizon.net
Website: http://pgccinc.org/communities/stevenson-village/

Summit Chase Homeowners Association

President: Tina Sheller
Email: tsheller@comcast.net
Website: http://summitchasehoa.net/

Summit Chase Townhouse Association

President: Jill Dudley Cohen
Email: jillbrianbrad@aol.com
Website: http://pgccinc.org/communities/summit-chase-townhouse/

The Parke at Mount Washington

President: John Denick
Email: john@denicklaw.com
Website: http://pgccinc.org/communities/the-parke/